The Maltz Heritage Award

MaltzHeritagAwardHonoring Alexander M. Cutler,
Chairman and CEO, Eaton
Thursday, May 22
Time TBD
Cleveland Museum of Art
11150 East Blvd., Cleveland

For tickets and more information call David Schafer at 216.593.0589

This evening, the Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage honors Alexander M. Cutler, Chairman and CEO, Eaton, with The Maltz Heritage Award. The award acknowledges Mr. Cutler’s leadership in creating a culture of inclusion and diversity at Eaton.  The Maltz Heritage Award is presented to a person and/or organization that demonstrates leadership in the Northeast Ohio community and whose values align with the mission of the Museum – to build bridges of tolerance and understanding with those of other religions, races, cultures, and ethnic backgrounds. The Heritage Award reflects values of leaving a legacy from generation to generation.

Thank you to all of our sponsors:

$25,000 Sponsors
Esther & Hyman Rapport Philanthropic Trust


$10,000 Sponsors
Mr. & Mrs. Jordan Goldberg and Mr. & Mrs. Larry Goldberg
The Lubrizol Corporation
Audrey & Albert Ratner

$5,000 Sponsors
American Greetings; Case Western Reserve University; Cleveland Orchestra; Cleveland State University; Corinne L. Dodero Fund for the Arts & Sciences; Cuyahoga Community College; Ernst & Young LLP; Gloria & Irving B. Fine; Lou Frieberg; Bruce G. Higley; Jones Day; The Lerner Foundation; Medical Mutual; Northeast Ohio Medical University; PNC Bank; Squires Sanders; Tom & Sandy Sullivan; University Circle Inc.; and University Hospitals

$2,500 Sponsors
Associated Estates; Beth & Bob Brandon; Chase; Cleveland Cavaliers; Cleveland Indians; Cleveland Museum of Art; Lois Davis; Grant Dinner; Dollar Bank; Fifth Third Bank; Rina, Samuel, Lori and Donald Frankel; Robert & Ann Gillespie; Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP; Jacobs Real Estate Services LLC; Alan & Karen Krause; Leff Electric; Lucile and Robert Gries Charity Fund; Mars Electric; McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman Co., L.P.A.; Abe & Barb Miller; Larry & Julia Pollock; PricewaterhouseCoopers; Enid & David Rosenberg; Thompson Hine LLP; Ulmer & Berne LLP; Stephen & Penni Weinberg; Westlake Reed Leskosky; and Dan & Ellen Zelman