Hours and Admission

Hours
Tuesday: 11am – 5pm
Wednesday: 11am – 9pm
Thursday: 11am – 5pm
Friday: 11am – 5pm
Saturday: 12pm – 5pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm
Monday: Closed (except Presidents’ Day, open 11am – 5pm) 

Follow this link for information on our Drop-In Tours, available Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays

 

Admission
includes access to entire Museum, including special exhibitions

Maltz Museum members and children under 5 years: FREE
Adults: $12
Seniors (60+) and Students (12+): $10
Children ages 5-11: $5

Buy your GENERAL ADMISSION tickets here now.

Holiday Hours 2015

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 19 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 16 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Erev Passover – Friday, April 3 (OPEN 11AM – 3PM)
First Day of Passover – Saturday, April 4 (CLOSED)
Last Day of Passover – Saturday, April 11 (CLOSED)
Memorial Day – Monday, May 25 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4 (OPEN)
Labor Day – Monday, September 7 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Erev Rosh Hashanah – Sunday, September 13 (OPEN 11AM – 3PM)
Rosh Hashanah – Monday, September 14 (CLOSED)
Erev Yom Kippur – Tuesday, September 22 (OPEN 11AM – 3PM)
Yom Kippur – Wednesday, September 23 (CLOSED)
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26 (CLOSED)
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)