Hours and Admission

Hours
Tuesday: 11am – 5pm
Wednesday: 11am – 9pm
Thursday: 11am – 5pm
Friday: 11am – 5pm
Saturday: 12pm – 5pm
Sunday: 11am – 5pm
Monday: closed

Follow this link for information on our Drop-In Tours, available Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays

 

Admission
includes access to entire museum, including special exhibitions

Maltz Museum members and children under 5 years: FREE
Adults: $12
Seniors (60+) and Students (12+): $10
Children ages 5-11: $5

 

Holiday Hours 2014

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Presidents Day – Monday, February 17 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
First Day of Passover – Tuesday, April 15 (CLOSED)
Last Day of Passover – Tuesday, April 22 (CLOSED)
Memorial Day – Monday, May 26 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Independence Day – Friday, July 4 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)
Labor Day – Monday, September 1 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM))
Erev Rosh Hashanah – Wednesday, September 24 (OPEN 11AM – 3PM)
Rosh Hashanah – Thursday, September 25 (CLOSED)
Erev Yom Kippur – Friday, October 3 (OPEN 11AM – 3PM)
Yom Kippur – Saturday, October 4 (CLOSED)
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 27 (CLOSED)
Christmas Day – Thursday, December 25 (OPEN 11AM – 5PM)